Chyldren – Beautiful Rivers (2019)

The first track from the EP « Creatures » by my own band Chyldren / available here:

Co-Directors: Hugo Veludo and Victor Jaquier / Director of Photography: Hugo Veludo / Set Decoration: Lola Sacier / Art Director: Victor Jaquier / Key Electrician: Thibaud Maury / Make-Up and on set Photographer: Sandrine Gutierrez / Special Thanks to: Imaginastudio, Arnaud Gantenbein, Pascal Forney, Elsa Jaquier, Anne Rabineau.

Atari Teenage Riot – Collapse of History – 2012

Director: Victor Jaquier
Production: Metatoy films – Julien Mokrani, Eric Fantone, Alaeddine Serraoui de Lanzac
Director of photography: Sylvain Séchet
released in february 2012

Crew: Fabrice Bousba (location manager), Stéphane Chaput (1st AD), Caroline Thibouville (art direction), Jean-Michel Poulichot/Guillaume Heulard/Franck Mas (camera operators), Fabien Dubois (2nd unit director), Quentin Boucher/Alexandre Jamin/Maxime Guérin (electricians), Maxime Foulon (grip), Odet Barrière/Simon Livet (FX Makeup), Seth Ickerman (vfx)
Cast David Doukhan, Nathalie Geffard, Enée Piat, Léo

MAKING OF par Guillaume Heulard

Abraham - Start with a Heartbeat (2012)

Director: Victor Jaquier

The song is taken from their second full-length ‘The Serpent, the Prophet & the Whore’
released on 28th September 2012 on Pelagic Records.
Special thanks to Imaginastudio, Hugo Veludo, Luna Clerc, Emanuel Burkhardt.